Skip to content
August 10, 2015 / porton

My book is now available free of charge

Today I’ve took the bold decision to put my math research book online free (under Creative Commons license), with LaTeX source available for editing by anyone at a Git hosting.

Because of conflict of licensing, it seems not that my book will be never published officially.

However publishing in Git has some advantages:

  1. If I want to add to the books something new, it is easy; no need for official edition-2.
  2. It is easy to correct errors as soon as they are found and reported.

Please read my book and also contribute to its editing.

Leave a Reply

