Skip to content
June 14, 2014 / porton

Draft article about identity staroids

I’ve mostly finished writing the article Identity Staroids which considers n-ary identity staroids (with possibly infinite n), which generalize n-ary identity relations and some related topics. (In my theory there are two kinds of identity staroids: big and small identity staroids.)

Writing of the article is mostly finished, I am going just to check it for errors and reorder the material.

After finishing with this article, I am going to integrate the article into my research monograph and publish it.

Note that there are several conjectures in my article.

Leave a Reply

