Skip to content
February 28, 2014 / porton

I thought it was stolen :-)

When I first saw topogenous relations at first I thought that my definition of funcoids was plagiarized (for some special case).

But then I looked the year of publication. It was 1963, long before discovery of funcoids.

Topogenous relations are a trivial generalization of funcoids. However, I doubt whether anyone (except of myself) has defined \langle f\rangle and \langle f^{-1}\rangle for a funcoid, what allows to construct all beautiful theory of funcoids.

Leave a Reply

