Skip to content
August 5, 2013 / porton

(Not math) My spiritual experience related with the theory of funcoids

This post is not about mathematics. It is about spirituality.

In the very beginning of my research, when I was formulating the definition of funcoids I felt certain spiritual experience.

While thinking about it, I felt myself in a kind of virtual reality, at the same time not only sitting in a chair but also flying in clouds.

Thus I feel that the discovery of funcoids was probably a spiritual revelation rather than a discovery of my brain.

However further development of the theory was a work of my brain.

I also suggest you to read my religious book.

Leave a Reply

